Sharing templates? Absolutely. Sharing one login? That's not the right setup.
Each person should use their own Typedesk account. This allows your team to manage access through individual account roles and folder permissions.
Instead of sharing your login:
This keeps everyone's access organized and makes it easier to control who can use or edit particular templates.
A person's account role and folder permissions serve different purposes:
Ready to invite someone? See How can I add someone to my plan?
Want to share a particular folder? See How can I share templates with my team?
Send us an email or chat with us using the button below. Our team will get back to you as quickly as possible!
Join our private Facebook group where you can ask tips and tricks to other typedesk users!