Get started for free
Home Help Can I share my account with someone else?

Can I share my account with someone else?

Account

Are you hoping to share your canned responses with your team? Sharing your account is not the solution, since you would get kicked off very often.

Instead, you can share any folder and its text snippets with your team members to give them read and/or edit access. It's the best way to keep your account in order with per-user permissions and notifications when something is changed by someone else.

See the dedicated article here on how to share your canned responses.

Ready to
end the mess?

Skyrocket your productivity 🚀 with canned responses at your fingertips! Install typedesk today.

Get started for free